Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sing4love2289

25 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:52pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay), German (Okay), Swahili (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Sarah. I'm from Virginia, and I live in San Francisco now. I about to finish a degree in Women's Spirituality in May of this coming year. Cannot believe that! I sing opera, total theater geek, have been arts obsessed since I was young.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Opening new avenues of knowledge through spiritual and artistic growth. Living in community. Working towards major shifts and transitions. Reading, meditating, writing, just being me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, philosophy, hopelessly bad jokes, interacting with children, dancing, cooking and baking, finding inspirational quotes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My style, that I love to laugh, and that I have a big heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Feminism is for everybody; Little Women, and numerous feminist authors, I'll read any philosophy books and/or religious books.

Favorite movies: Remember the Titans, Inception, Harry Potter.

Favorite shows: House, Gilmore Girls, How I Met Your Mother, and lots of random stand up comedy. (Especially: The great George Carlin, Margaret Cho, Louie C.K., and Wanda Sykes.)

Favorite foods: pizza, creme brulee, pumpkin pie. ( I also love Coffee.)

Favorite Music: Julie Andrews, Broadway, Mozart, Puccini, The Beatles, Fleet Foxes, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Lady Gaga, Ingrid Michaelson, Kate Nash, Zedd, Death Cab for Cutie, The Headlights, Mumford and Sons, and so many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Feminism(s)
My Cat
My Friends
Glitter- not too much, just the right amount ;)
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Religion and philosophy. I enjoy reading about different points of view. I believe that G*d is too big for one religion.

How to help people that I love and even people I don't even know. How to give back to the world.

Feminism(s), psychology, theater, writing better, advocacy, the next generation, spiritual paths.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends
out dancing
practicing music
doing some writing of some sort
reading :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to figure skate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know who Audre Lorde is.
You like to laugh
You love good Coffee and Music
You're interested in getting to know me.