Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sing7eleven

23 F Towson, MD

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a positive person with a lot of love to give. I love the Redskins, cooking, and the simple things in life. I am extremely down to earth and casual. If I could, I would be in jeans, a t-shirt, sweatshirt, and flip-flops any and every day of the year. I would choose a ribeye steak over salad for almost any meal. My family is relatively small and I am extremely close with them. I am in love with my dog. If you do not like animals, we can not be friends. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from Towson University with a degree in Elementary Education, although my teaching preference is middle school. I am in the process of creating a new humanitarian organization I hope will go global during my lifetime. I do have a job that will hold me over until I can secure a teaching position for the fall. I also write and perform my own songs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Composing poetry and stories, as well as understanding complex themes in the English language. I'm good with almost every age group. I'm a great listener and am told I'm pretty good at giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes, and my laugh. I love making others happy and have been known to do crazy stuff to make them smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Growing up, I loved reading pretty much anything I could get my hands on. During the precious few free moments I have, I have recently become obsessed with classics like Huckleberry Finn, The Great Gatsby, Animal Farm and Jane Eyre.

I have a secret love for raunchy comedies like The Hangover and American Pie. But I indulge my girly side with Titanic and The Notebook. Im pretty much up for any movie, as long as its in English and it's not a horror film.

My favorite TV shows have to be American Horror Story (ironically), How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, and Family Guy.

My taste in music is pretty open. I'm pretty open to anything except country, yodeling, and jazz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My dog
3. My friends
4. Music
5. Love
6. Education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. How to better myself and my community. How I will go about changing what needs to be changed in our world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either partying with friends, studying, or relaxing in front of the TV on the rare occasion I have free time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I negatively judge people who take "selfies." I also have 4 hidden tattoos. Want to know more? Well you'll have to get to know me first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Although I am far, far away from being old-fashioned, I still cling to the idea that it is the man's responsibility to contact a woman first. With that said, you should message me if: You love to laugh, like to have a good time, love the Redskins, like sorority girls, and have no photos of guns or snakes in your profile. If you fit these descriptions and feel like we would click, I'll be waiting!