Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

singbirdtravel

51 F Woburn, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends and family say I'm fun, high-energy, honest, compassionate, confident, independent, ambitious, creative, kind hearted and strong. I love adventure and am open-minded, eager to learn something new, and generally seek and find the good in people. I live a healthy environmentally friendly lifestyle. Fitness and nutrition are important interests in my life. Tend to be very detail oriented, self-aware, clean, neat and organized. I love playing with numbers, tracking my finances and investments. I also love the arts, going to musicals, watching live bands in intimate settings.

I believe life is too short and every moment should be treasured whether it be sharing it with that special someone or engaging in great conversation with great friends or participating in beach or river cleanups or just enjoying a beach sunset or helping a friend in need. I love to share my knowledge with others who have an interest in learning. I also enjoy drives along the coast with the top down or on a motorcyle and spontaneous adventures.

I have travelled all around the world enjoying the birds, animals and natural beauty of the world. I love to exercise, kayak on slow rivers, sing, dance, help others, photography, and hiking. If you are fit, confident, attractive and share similar interests, let me hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
I have recently retired from software and am now organizing birding trips out of country and a few domestically.
I’m really good at
fitness, photography, bird identification, singing, kayaking, helping others, finances
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, my eyes, that I look much younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Notebook, So you think you can dance, Tapas, love a wide variety of foods except anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
my cell phone, my dog, my convertible, nature, close friends, travel, the sun, water (I know more than 6)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I will travel next, why people do the things they do
On a typical Friday night I am
either home relaxing watching a movie or reading, out to dinner with friends, wanting to go see a live band in an intimate setting or going to a play.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you share similar interests, are fit, confident and want to get to know me better.