Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

singerchic20

33 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well lets see...I am originally from Wisconsin but after graduating with a degree in Musical Theatre I have traveled all over the country performing at different theatres! I had been living in Orlando, Florida and working at Disney for the last 7 years. It was wonderful but now Life has taken me in a different and new direction that I am very excited about. I was offered a job in Canada which is why my profile says Toronto, Ontario and I moved up here this past September! So I am still gettin settled and adjusted to this new place! If we chat I can tell you more about that! I am a very passionate person in every aspect of my life! I love new experiences and meeting new people. I am very outgoing and not scared to go up to someone and say hello. I enjoy working out and I would like to find someone that takes care of themselves as well! I like all kinds of music...maybe not heavy metal/country as much. Music really inspires me though...and certain songs really tend to speak to me! Well...there is a lot more to know about me but you will have to contact me to find out! I am not on this site to just chat or hook up. I am truly looking for someone with potential to have a future with. Although not holding my breath that I will find that person here either...but you never know!
I’m really good at
this section seems like you might sound a little conceited filling it out...but I guess I will try to fill it out anyway...just know I am writing it with humble intentions! ;) I think I am pretty good at singing, acting, drawing, painting, decorating, smiling, having fun, being adventurous, being spontaneous, running, doing pilates, driving(yes I think I am a good woman driver-can even drive stick), making friends, being passionate about life, kissing ;), and being goofy!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes...at least that is what I have been told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all different kinds of books...but it is funny I will pick one up and read it and if I really like it it is almost hard for me to pick another one up for a while...I don't know...weird. As far as movies I really loved Inception...I like all different kinds of movies though. Music...I like acoustic singer/songwriter stuff but also like jazz, bluegrass, some pop, musical theatre- of course...and much more. Not a huge fan of country or heavy metal. Food...hmmm...I like it! lol I try to eat pretty healthy but not all the time! I like sushi...but my huge downfall is sweets! I love anything that has a ton of sugar in it! I will try any food once...well maybe not any food but most food I will try once!
The six things I could never do without
My family, clothes, food, water, shelter, and love...and maybe my blow dryer...lol jk.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to be when I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now...working. If I wasn't working I would either be hanging out with friends, chilling at a small hole-in-the-wall pub with friends, watching a movie, going out to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a hopeless romantic...I want the fairytale ending...but I am realistic too! Also I have been a real Disney princess! Can you guess which one? I have the pics to prove it! ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are nice, EDUCATED, intelligent, fun, funny, take care of yourself, have a job, are passionate, don't smoke, don't drink too much, aren't married (this ones important!), are tall(5'10" and above is a plus), have nice eyes, are cute, good communicator (important too)...so in general you have to have your @#$* together! And like kittens...I just adopted two kittens (brother and sister...although I was told they were both boys!)

I don't think that is asking too much! :)