Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

singerchicktoo

54 F Addison, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There is so much more to me than meets the eye. I'm a single mom. I work at chemical lab, and I'm somewhat of a homebody. If I'm not actually singing, I like to stay home, especially when it's minus a billion degrees outside...

I'm funny and fairly self confident. I'm honest to a fault, loyal, dependable. I can be salty at times. I do not tolerate racism. And if you think being gay is a disease, please don't contact me...

If you don't have a photo, I will not respond to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a chemistry lab, and I sometimes teach guitar. My band plays out maybe twice a month. My kids are older and don't need me as much.

I plan to move somewhere warm near the ocean - someday...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rollerblading without falling down. Most of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short and sweet. Okay, I'm short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love, love, love Modern Family. Big Bang Theory is genius. I've tried watching Breaking Bad and it scares me so much I have to cover my eyes.

Seafood is the best. My favorite movies are Forrest Gump, Castaway, The Color Purple, Moonstruck and Overboard.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, coffee, hot water, friends, family, freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next fun thing I'm gonna do and hitting the high notes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from the work week, singing in a bar, or hanging with my kids. But I'd like to go to a movie with you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tried it but I didn't inhale. Just like Bill Clinton.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 47–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent, funny, handsome, have an open mind, have a job... here comes some sarcasm... and don't live in your mommy's basement.