Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Philadelphia, PA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:47am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on masters program
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Come on guys, I can tell when you haven't read my profile. If I take the time to write it, and you want to be with me, at least take the time to read.

The most important thing that I can say about myself is that I am a very loyal person and appreciate honesty and trust more than anything.

Also, REALLY IMPORTANT, though I do not judge others, I simply cannot be with someone who smokes... anything. I am allergic to inhalants and will become sick from the smoke in your clothes, hair, the air, etc. It is not so severe that walking around downtown I get sick, but I cannot spend a lot of time with someone who smokes. I apologize, but it is what it is.

I'm also not looking for a pen pal. I won't force a relationship where there isn't one, but that is the ideal outcome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going for my master's in public health at Jefferson. After that, I want to continue my education and become a physical therapist. My undergrad degree is in music, specializing in voice, but I can play most stringed instruments--thought not all particularly well. Most of my time not studying is spent working, volunteering, or at the gym. I tend to be a bit of a gym rat, or so I'm told. But it's one vice I'm not about to apologize for :P

My life has never been boring, and I've got lots of stories, but if I write everything here, what are we going to talk about? So if you want to know more, (about playing BB King's guitar when I was 5 or breaking my spine, twice, or other craziness), just ask!

Someone gave me the idea to put a code word in here so it can be referenced in messages to show you read my profile... If you can incorporate "duckbilled platypus" into a message, I'll be impressed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddling. Otherwise, my gut instincts are almost always right, so I trust them. I can keep my cool in almost any situation. I'm also pretty good at just being one of the guys. If you're looking for a girl who can keep up with the boys, well, here I am... Though I'm learning that there is something nice about being treated like a lady. Doesn't mean I can't throw a football anymore, just means I hope chivalry isn't dead.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It may sound cliche, but the first thing people notice is my eyes. They change color with my mood and tend to catch people's attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books, but unfortunately my schedule hasn't given me much time to read lately. I do like The Art of War, Great Expectations, the LOTR series, Harry Potter, and many others. Right now a copy of The Bro Code happens to be on my desk.

Favorite movies, that's tough. I love all sorts of movies, especially action and comedy movies. Once in a while a romantic comedy is nice, but not necessary.

Favorite shows: well along with reading, I don't have much time for tv, but when I do I'm a big fan of Game of Thrones, NCIS, Family Guy, Bones, The Big Bang Theory, and the morning programming on VH1 is great! They actually play music!

However, I ALWAYS make time to watch my birds play. GO EAGLES!

I love all types of music. Seriously. Except polka, but I don't know many people who like polka :)

My favorite foods are probably Japanese or Mexican, but I'm pretty open to all types. I love to cook, I grew up watching my dad in the kitchen and stirring the occasional pot or two to help.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, music, the gym, my dog, water and sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how life is too short to worry about the little things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with some friends. Could be at a concert, a local bar, dancing, home watching movies or wherever. The fun is wherever we are.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In this public a forum, the most private thing I'm willing to admit is that I present myself in a slightly conservative manner...however, I definitely have a scandalous side.

Oh, something else I just realized: I judge people based on how they write messages to me. We all make grammatical and spelling errors, but I don't understand the language of text-messages. If I need to Google something to understand your message, I'll assume you don't take this seriously and are wasting everyone's time. And it's a huge pet-peeve of mine if you type "u" versus "you." Why even write me a message if you're not going to think about it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're looking for something besides a one-night stand and actually want to get to know me :) I'm ready for something real. And I need someone who's on the same page.

-You realize that life's too short, so why not?