Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Rutherfordton, NC Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 9
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Not at all
Christianity, and very serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, y'all! I am here to find friends and connect with people. I can find the good in everyone. I'm a caring, honest, sincere person, looking for the same in a guy. I am an artist, and I love to sing. I'm looking for a gentle, open and honest fellow to hang out with, get to know and spend time with. I value being with my family and friends. I'm a good listener and a loyal friend.

I am kind, sweet, and genuine
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a degree in Fine Arts, but currently work in the insurance industry. I have many outside interests, including being active in the church choir and being around my family. I like to paint, sing and make crafts. I love sports - going to games (I love baseball!), and watching sports events on TV. Love to be around people having a good time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
putting people at ease. I want everyone to feel comfortable around me. I'm an easy-going, laid-back kind of gal. I think I'm also pretty good at making people laugh. Laughter is the best medicine, but I also take my responsibilities seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much but I like books like the Twilight Series, Hunger Games, Vampire Academy, House of Night Series, and Harry Potter ... I like Italian and Mexican food, I like most movies ( my favorites are Nightmare Before Christmas, Girls Just Want to Have Fun, Goonies, and Harry Potter :).. I enjoy Broadway musicals, old movies and all types of music (favs would be Country and Contemporary Christian) . Some of my favorite tv shows would be Vampire Diaries, Beauty and the Beast, Revenge, Duck Dynasty and Most Reality Shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music (Singing)
Hot water
Air conditioning (gotta love the humid Southern summers!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's in store for me in the future. I'm an eternal optimist, and I look forward to making great things happen for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my peeps!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
don't tell anybody...sometimes I like a good grape-flavored cigar!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a sincere person, and are interested in making a true friend. If you just want to talk or laugh (or be serious). I have a wide range of interests, and can have a conversation on just about any topic.