Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lostinbabylon

36 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Retired
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an artist and musician.
A brother and a son.
An uncle and a godfather.
A friend and lover.
A traveler and a bookworm.
An outlaw and an Anarchist
A feminist.

And an optimist that thinks we are fucked.

I hate boxes and the people that try to put me in them. Nobody knows what story has brought me here and made me who I am. It ain't about the cover. It's about the pages.

I play in a punk blues band. And have a few other bands that I play with on the side. I playing music as much as I can.
I also spend a lot of my time on the road playing shows or just riding the rails for fun. There is nothing I enjoy more than being on the move and seeing the world roll on by. New people and places are what I live for.
What I’m doing with my life
Laughing, loving, and fighting like hell to keep it real!
I’m really good at
Being self motivated, not taking life to seriously, taking my music to the next level, overcoming my own bullshit, helping others overcome theirs, not being an asshole, caring for others and anticipating their desires, not getting caught, growing plants, hiking really far with very little food, surviving without a phone or computer for days on end (in fact I love it), feeling connections with those around me, being positive when it seems like all hope is lost, seeing life as a journey and not a race, loving my family, being a good uncle, finding my way around in the dark.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a serious extrovert and can talk to anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies, shows and TV? I don't care enough about them to say.

Books: History History Politics History and a Little SCIFI

I love the blues.
Mississippi Fred McDowell, Charley Patton, Memphis Minnie, Muddy Waters, Howlin' Wolf, Furry Lewis and Robert Johnson to name a few.
But I also love most types of music hip hop, punk, old school rock and roll, and just good old booty jams. And anything with a good beat.
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
love
adventure
the unknown
creating
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to not end up being a bitter old asshole.
On a typical Friday night I am
A lot of times on Friday I am playing shows or on tour playing shows. When I am not playing a show I love to stay in and make a healthy meal and play games with friends. I am also down to go out if there is a great show that I want to see. Or I am really into riding bikes and taking long walks all over the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I set up an OK cupid account.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You enjoy living life more than you like the internet.