Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

singingtothetop

58 F New Rochelle, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Are you the man for me, who wants an exciting, loving & passionate woman who is a lot of fun, yet also has her serious side.

I’m a loving, gentle and affectionate woman and would like to share my life with a like-minded soul.

You know all the usual stuff, going out for dinner, concert or gallery opening, seeing a Broadway show in the city with my partner would be fun. Walking the Highline on a beautiful sunny day. Traveling across the globe and relaxing in Hawaii on the beach watching the sun set. I’m sociable and like to meet new people. : ) Love to laugh and make you smile.

I'm a "Happy Song" and I have a health and wellness business that’s rewarding and gives me lots of time freedom. I’m also a talented singer and entertainer launching a new business as a Motivational Opera Singer, Speaker & Coach. I love to dance, play tennis, and work out. Another passion of mine is traveling and it would be even more special to share the experience with my man.
Love learning about new things, and people, involved with personal growth and leadership development. We can never stop learning. I’m passionate about helping people and making a difference in others. I’m happy, have a great family who I’m close to. My young adult kids are a part of my life and really want their mother to find a wonderful man. I have a lot of energy so hope you can keep up with me.

I know you’re just a click away, can’t wait to get to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm continuing expanding my business and learning how to keep up with the ever changing environment in our fast paced world. Play lots of tennis (love it), working out dancing, Zumba is a blast and fuels my mind and body. Traveling, go to theater in NYC, and having fun with my friends & family when we are together. My kids are in college so have more time now to spend with my man. Singing, going to make my second CD and start performing live again. So excited about this. Personal growth is very important to me as we never stop learning to be the best we can be, and make a difference in others.
I’m really good at
Singing. Being a great friend, and parent. Listening to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm petite, friendly and full of life, my blue/green eyes. My smile. My voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Little Miss Sunshine, Love Actually,The Shawshank Redemption. Being There, Outwitting the Devil by Napoleon Hill, The Compound Effect by Darren Hardy. Creative Visualization, and now about to start reading Inferno by Dan Brown.
The six things I could never do without
1 . My kids /family/ friends
2. My health
3. My home
4. Food
5. Singing
6. Finances
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Having great fun with an interesting, attractive, smart, active, fit and honest man. Having the ride of our lives together. Oh, also launching my new business. Very exciting time.
On a typical Friday night I am
I might be out with friends.Dancing or going to a movie. Oh, did I mention I love to cook. Cooking for friends or family.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are single, have a recent photo or 2 on this site, honest, live nearby. Healthy and live a healthy lifestyle, sensual, physical. Over 45. Looking for a fun and fulfilling relationship.