Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

single1208

44 F Kyle, TX

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I am supposed to talk about myself in this section. I am a strong independent person, but yet I have a warm fuzzy side too. I like to cuddle and kiss, which doesn't always have to lead to intamacy. In time it will though.

What am I am looking. Someone caring, compassionate, who understands a working women trying to make ends meet. I work some long hours and long stretches at a job that I love doing. I am fine with talking everyday if that is your thing but we may not see each other everyday. Sometimes it does come down to quality not quantity. I have had my heart broken a couple times and maybe I am a little gun shy on throwing it out there. For the right person it wil happen though. No drama please

I am just being honest as I would hope a man would be to. I have been divorced for almost 5 years after a 25+ year relationship with what I thought was forever. Turned out to be only until soothing better came along. For that reason I don't deal with lieing and cheating at all. Sometimes the truth hurts but it is still the truth. It hurts less in the long run.

Well of you are still reading than maybe we can chat. The rest is up to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving life. Just relocated and hoping to find the one person I want to explore Texas with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening and being a shoulder to lean on. Sometimes even the best listener needs a shoulder once in awhile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile and personality. I like to laugh and have fun, even if it is at myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies from the usual chick flicks to the scare the crap out of you movies :) Books, I would have to say the thrillers. Although, I do have to admit I did break down and have to read the 50 shades series. Music.. Well that is just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My kids
Love
Intamacy
Family
....an ice cold beer once in awhile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A spend a lot of time thinking about not really just one thing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, you will probably find me snuggled on my couch watching Netflix since I haven't found that special person to spend time with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now if I told you it wouldn't be private, now would it
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to give things a try and roll the dice...