Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

single1leo

54 F Altoona, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single mom, have been for a very long time now, divorced a very long time. I'm now getting ready to send my youngest off to college in a few weeks. I work full time and have worked all my life, it seems. It's time for me, that's why I'm on here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to meet somebody that will respect me and treat me the way that a woman is/should be treated. I work very hard for what I have and for what I have given my children, but now I'd like to find somebody that I could give my time to, as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, I love to laugh. I also like to bowl, listen to all kinds of music, I love to dance (line dance, slow dance), I really love the outdoors, ie: fishing, swimming, nascar races, baseball games, football, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very easy-going and friendly. I will usually say "hi" first to a person, even if I don't know them. I always have a "good morning" when I see people first thing in the a.m.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy books written by Dean R. Koontz (mysteries); my favorite movies include ones featuring Adam Sandler, whom I just love, and John Travolta, I also enjoy watching chick flix; I enjoy going to concerts and plays as well; my favorite music is actually Big Hair 80's, although I do like all kinds of music; and my most fav food is Chinese, although I do enjoy an ocassional steak now and then, and a side of shrimp, but take me to a salad bar and I'll make that my main meal (I love salad).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 2 children; my health; my job; my parents; and the other ones I would have to think about-LOL!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I could do anything over again, what would it be? Sometimes I can come up with something, but then I think about it and realize that I wouldn't have what I have now if I would've changed anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depending on the weather or time of season will depend on what I'm doing on a Friday night. Sometimes just sitting in watching movies or catching up on TV shows will keep me relaxed as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't do that just yet.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 43–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want the same things that I want, and if you enjoy being with people. We can start out slow and see where that leads. I'm willing to try if you are, so please, feel free to message me. One thing, though...."NO CASUAL SEX"!!

Second; when somebody on here says to "message them", when somebody sends a message, atleast answer them. I do, even if to say thank you for a compliment. There's nothing worse than being ignored on a message board....that being said, good luck with your search.