Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 18
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty easy going guy with a fairly active life. I keep a positive attitude and an open mind. Life is about experience and not a race to the finish.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am enjoying a part time career in aquatics, coaching and training the next generation of swimmers and lifeguards, while I explore new options in the IT field.

When not doing that I can usually be found in the pool doing my own training.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming. It's a huge part of my life and active lifestyle. I may not be an Olympian but I still have Olympic sized dreams.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How easy going I am. I try to take all things in stride and keep an optimistic view on any situation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The water, preferably in 25 or 50m lengths.
Music, any type will do but everyone needs a soundtrack to their lives.
A couple of good movies; something scary, something funny, a touch of action, and a little love.
A good book, something epic.
My cats, the adorable furry creatures who wander around this place.
A good friend, family member, or someone special to experience life with. What's life for if not to be shared.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spent a lot of time thinking about my community, what new can I add, how can things be better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing. Some times with friends, some times with a good movie, and some times in the water. If Friday is for anything it's for relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see above and; If you are looking for friends, fun, or forever. if you are an independent woman who is looking for a guy to experience life with, not complete it. If you are an active woman who likes to keep fit. If you have a healthy lifestyle, mentally and physically. Keep an optimistic view and positive attitude. If you know the difference between when to wear a LBD and LuLu's.