Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

single_leo72

42 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single guy who is an outgoing talkative person but when I like a lady I can get shy at first and a bit bashful. I like fishing and the outdoors and enjoy movies, music, and attending my nephew and nieces events.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just loving and living life knowing every day is a gift that is why they call it the present.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative things. I love to create things in my free time with the many creative software programs I have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure you would have to ask them. I am a kind person so it might be my kindness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have well over 500 movies in my collection so can't pick one there. I listen to all types of music so can't pick one there either. I love sushi as far as food and started to really read in the last two years. I always had trouble reading as a kid but with the ipad it makes it so easy I am trying to make up for lost time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
On the materialistic side (which I am not) I would say my iPad, my laptop and the harddrives that hold the movies and tv shows I enjoy. On the personal side would be my family especially my niece and nephew. If I am successful hopefully the love of my life eventually.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hard to say thoughts come and go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home these days. Not into the bars and do not have a group of freinds here in FLA so sort of a home body right now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you when we chat.