Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Bradford, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 9, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy go lucky kind of chap ... I'm chatty kind and up for a laugh, I'm not expecting to find love at first sight so I just want to meet new people and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a warehouse supervisor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddles !!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite music is rock/indie
Film is top gun
Food is pizza
Alcoholic drink is southern comfort and lemonade
TV show is the walking dead
Video games are FIFA 13, resident evil and fps :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My dog Bronson
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future may hold
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home with the dog or having a beer with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy a chat or you want to enjoy the book not just look at the cover :)