Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

singleagain50

53 F Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 51-years-young woman who finds herself single again. My life is in transition and I'm still a work in progress. But that means I'm open to trying new things and and taking some risks. I am very outgoing, honest to a fault (you'll never have to guess what I'm thinking), passionate about the things that matter, easy-going and spontaneous. I thrive on an active social life, love summer, motorcycles, and boating. While life has thrown me some curves in the last couple years, I've come out of it stronger, and more determined than ever to live life to its absolute fullest. One of my favorite motto's is "Never regret anything that made you smile."
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the tax and accounting field although I am not the stereotypical personality. I have a very active social life and spend most of my freetime hanging with friends. I love music and will usually spend my weekends at various venues that showcase some of Rochester's best local talent.
I’m really good at
Making and keeping friends, taking care of the people I care about, listening and analyzing situations, keeping my clients out of trouble with the IRS.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. After that, my personality which is very outgoing and not for the faint of heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is a passion for me - especially live bands -rock (classic 70's and 80's, as well as some current, contemporary country.

Movies - Dirty Dancing (yeah I know lol), Saving Private Ryan, The Proposal, Pearl Harbor, True Lies
While I used to be an avid reader, I don't have alot of time for it these days. But lean toward crime novels, political books and recently of course "50 Shades of Grey." :)
The six things I could never do without
Friends, music, beer (or vodka depending on my mood), coffee, phone, computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want this new life I'm living to look like....will I meet that person who I can connect with and feel a part of again...the one I'll be excited to see every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am at a local bar or club hanging with friends, listening and dancing to some of the best local bands around or maybe at a backyard BBQ and bonfire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Almost anything - not much of a brain/mouth filter. Ask me and I'll probably tell you. I'm the one my friends look at and say "omg she said that out loud". Pretty much an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're an assertive, confident man who is honest, affectionate and is looking for a fun, honest and open caring woman. Are you willing to help me write the next chapter in the story called my life?