Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

singleagaininsa

43 F San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm rediscovering myself & would like to share what I've learned about myself w/ someone. I've been told that I'm very crafty - as in arts and crafts, not sly. I sing in my church's choir, though I will sing almost anywhere. Sometimes, I sing, tap, or hum and don't realize it. That's a bit weird really.

I've been told that I'm insightful about myself and others. Sometimes that can be offensive to others and sometimes not, just depends on the person I'm talking to. Therefore, I am rather blunt and sometimes that's a turn of to others.

If you are looking for someone that is VERY physically active that is not me. I was born w/ a right pelvic kidney that prevents me from running w/out being in great pain. That being said, I am not fat nor a rail. I have a high pain tolerance so I'm not being a wimp. I'm just not wired to be a wimp.

As for my "lifestyle," I like to be outside rather than inside which is tricky in South TX as my fair, freckled skin does burn rather easily. I like to garden (containers), hike, fly kites, swim and do things w/ my dog outside as much as possible. I am not comfortable biking in the city. I don't feel it is safe to do so.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm getting certified to become a Special Ed. teacher in TX.

For the first time in my life, I'm happy. I'm single again & have my cat & dog living w/ me again. This isn't where I thought I'd be at this age, but it has been placed before me & am glad to say that I am happy w/ it.
I’m really good at
I like being saavy/thrifty whenever possible. It's fun & most of the time, easy to do. I'm also a crafty/creative person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short, petite, & look younger than I actually am. I'm unassuming. Once the ice is broken, I do talk. I'd rather be early than late. I'm honest, caring, funny, easy-going & dedicated. Beware, I laugh/smile a lot or so I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book= Heaven is for Real by Todd Burpo & Lynn Vincent. The Shack by William Paul Young. And almost anything by Richard Paul Evans especially "The Walk" series. And Harry Potter books - I have all 7 of them.
Movies=Arsenic & Old Lace - Murder by Death - Harry Potter - Holes.
Shows=Income Property, Bones, & Criminal Minds, 19 Kids & Counting
Music=rock 'n roll, christian rock, classic rock, classic Christmas music, etc.
Food=as long as it's healthy - not fried, fatty, gluten-free, greasy foods - nor spicy, then I'm all for it.
The six things I could never do without
Cats, dogs, work, a place to live, food, & clothing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to get out there & safely meet people though I don't really think about it a lot. But now there's something here instead of blank.
On a typical Friday night I am
I job hunt/interview & go home to my fur babies. I love them. I'm not a party person - I don't drink. I'm allergic to cigarette smoke so I don't go to bars or typical singles hangouts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
on a public forum ... not likely.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you feel the urge to do so & think we'd be a good match.

Please, do not message me to tell me I'm good-looking when I'm twice your age or vs. and get all mad and controlling when I tell you I'm not interesting. I will use the Block button w/out hesitation.

That being said, if you are not respectful than keep looking. Thanks.