Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

singledadhmb

64 Half Moon Bay, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 57–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is a profile in progress. I may finish it by New Year's!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making sure I'm around for my boy, but he'll have his driver's license soon and it's time to find time for me. Cliche as it sounds, I really do like walking/biking by the water, like to keep drama on the low side (universe gives me all I need), would love a movie partner, could use a soft touch.
I'm a flight steward (Tokyo or London every Tuesday). Still work and still have to but it provides some nice perks. Traveling the world has always been a passion and I'm ready to start doing it for pleasure, again.
I enjoy world history, various cultures, natural (and unnatural) science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working around the house and I'm sick of it!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
please let me know !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
nature, history and science programs, Jimmy Bond, most all foods if not too hot (I'll eat anything), CSN, Luther
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
watching my son grow, sunshine, chocolate with almonds, uncrowded spaces, wind on my face, laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if I could just afford a massage every day!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
for a verrrry long time, hanging out with my son. Lately, wondering where he'll want me to take him or when to pick him up. Soon, wondering where he is and what he's doing, and with whom! Then, the same about myself (!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just realized I don't have life figured out, YET
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for easy-going company and are open to the possibility of long-term friendships. Enjoy nature, occasional screwball humour. and understand the parent thing.