Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

singleguy123NC

50 Victoria, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thought I would revise this. I've been divorced since O3 and since then just sort of doing my own thing. Love being active and out doing something all the time. I love animals and the outdoors. Very laid back and down to earth. I also love getting out with friends and having a good time and a cold beer every once and a while.
I have a daughter who is my favorite person in the world to spend time with. She and I can have fun doing just about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking forward to the future. Trying to improve my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Carpentry work building and remodeling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Marley and Me way funnier than the movie, Soul Survivor just a really great book about one of the people who put it all on the line to keep our country safe. Really too many too list, I'm the typical guy action, comedy, sci fi. However I tend to really like romantic comedy I recently saw The Theory of Flight really good movie.TV shows Big Bang Theory, Two and a half men. Really enjoy live music like just about anything as long as its good. Favorite food pizza, a really good steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter & family, my dogs, music, my mountain bike, good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my daughters future. Finding someone to date.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If my daughter is visiting I'm hanging with her and we're usually having a good time together. If not just depends on my mood. I don't know anyone here so it's usually a movie. Or just relaxing at home with my pup's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry not happening.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ultimately for a long term relationship. But would love to find someone to ride mountain bikes, go hiking, camping, or simply hang out.