Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

singleguyforgf

35 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm a guy who has rebuilt his life a couple times over and I'm starting on a new, very exciting carrier this January. I'm starting mcc tech center hvac program and working toward commercial work. The goal is to be a business owner in a few years.
As for me I'm into hiking, cycling, my new Catholic church and the friends I'm making, blues and bluegrass, day trips, my dog Ralph, and spending time with my 2 children. My kids and I go on half day adventures together every time we are together. I haven't been eating out too often just working on me, but I would enjoy cooking with someone and going out to a fine dinning establishment. Oh and I'm horrible at fishing, but I'm learning as I go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm getting active again with my dog Ralph. I enjoy swimming when I can. I'm into local music and dining out at local restaurants with a laid back feel but amazing food like Phuket in Webster... best Thai in town. God is good everyday! Oh renting a house while going to college, I'm planning on buying again shortly after graduating in 3 years. So much in my life, but I make time for the people who make time for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, finding fun activities, making friends and taking care of my family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My light blue eyes, my personality is very welcoming. I'm happy in some of the toughest situations, enjoy life everyday and I laugh easily
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Everyone has this part packed with books and bands. I will sing along with you to almost anything on the radio or MP3 player. I'll do corn and some heavier songs and bluegrass / country too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family - my two little kids
Friends
Adventure
The United States of America
My dog Ralph
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to help my community. I start with family and friends from there I treat everyone with respect.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making a beautiful dinner then seeing a band or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've gotten into my faith heavily over the past 6 months and can talk theology for hours taking into account my walks of faith. I'm a believer that God has many names, but is the one true God.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your fun sweet endearing and sincerely interested in just getting to know me