Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Paramus, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:22pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, French, Other
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am new to online dating world and optimistic about finding the right match. I'm an outdoorsy person who loves all things nature but I'm not a crazy tree hugger (no offense). I like what I do for living and I have a nice bunch on my team which makes all the hard work worthwhile. As I'm working in a professional field of work, I can't party every night; I'm over the club scene but let's grab tea or coffee with light snack.. If we get more hungry after talking and seeing if there's a spark, we can for sure go for dinner and a movie. My taste in music varies with my mood.. From Beethoven's symphony to top 40 pop. I've traveled in several countries and appreciate different cultures and I think we can all learn from each other to better understand each other. Like I said, I'm new here and I'm still trying to learn the etiquettes so let's be ourselves and see where it takes us. I realize it gets somewhat difficult to meet new people as we get serious about our careers and lives, but let's take a risk because we only have one life to live :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time at a healthcare management company and I love working with my team. I get to travel for work internationally and I like visiting historical cities. I've collected a few stamps on my passport and looking forward to many more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
For someone with a full time office job, I'm pretty good with fixer uppers types of DIY projects. Socket wrench is my fav tool.. Ha-ha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I surveyed a few random people on the street and overwhelmingly the response was... My eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav food: hmmm... Too many to list

Fav music: Pandora, Spotify, i<3 radio

TV: anything mentally stimulating on Discovery, National Geo, seinfeld, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Sunny in Philly
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Excluding family+friends because that's obvious..

Green tea
Sriracha on anything edible
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I learned from my past mistakes, how I can work harder to live better in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That depends on how the week went but usually unwinding
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on okc haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have some goals in life, you're looking for something serious and you can teach me smth new as I'm always up for a challenge. Are you? Lets meet and talk about how to make this app better or we might make another better app and get rich.. Lol

Tobacco is a deal breaker unless you're a royalty.. But then if you were you wouldn't be on okc.. OK, seriously quit it :)

If you can suggest me some awesome Pandora and Spotify stations.

For those liberal women who like equality, if you like my profile send me a msg. You never know you might pass by Mr Right waiting for him to find you here. Besides, this okc app rarely succeeds. Like they say in joisey accent, happy soichin :)