Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

singleifesucks

29 Clarksville, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm an laid back girl who loves to have fun and looking for a great guy to share my life with. I like riding hareys and can't wait to get my own. I love tattoos and have 3 myself. Plan on getting more. I like being outdoors and hiking and fishing and such. I'm really into sports and I like watching UFC fights. I also like art and museums. I skydive and want to go cage diving with the sharks of the Great Barrier Reef. I love to travel and like finding new places. I'm always up for an adventure and firmly believe almost any situation can be fun if you're with the right people. I laugh a lot and enjoy people who do the same. I'm also a smart ass and like people who can take it as well as dish it out. I don't mind getting dirty but also dressed up. Really easy going and go with the flow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and go to school. Close to getting my Surgical Technology degree so I'm pretty excited about that!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome :-P. I'm a good listener and being there for someone when they need it. Also I'm great at getting lost lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music from Fleet Foxes to Pink Floyd, Hendrix, to Andrea Bocelli to Etta James to KillSwitch Engaged. Movies I like Pulp fiction, Rounders, Goodfellas, Scarface, cheesy old horror movies, Hot Rod, Get him to the greek, Hit and Run, and a whole lot more. Tv shows Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Big Bang, Pawn Stars, Storage Wars, Dexter are a few of my favorites. I like all kinds of food but I guess Italian would have to be one of my favorites because I can cook the heck out of it haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chapstick
family
friends
being outside
my phone
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about. Or at home. Never know till it happens.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the shower
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a liar, cheater or in to playing games. If you're ready for a real relationship and NOT looking for a quick hook-up, one night stand or a casual FWB. I don't want any of those things. But if you want a great girl or just a cool friend hit me up :-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!