Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

singleinsf13

52 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very open minded person, and love to have fun. and I'm always up for a new adventura. I grew up with great family values. Would like to share some time with that special person. I have found it's a good thing to take care of myself go on rides on my motorcycle or just go out to dinner and seeing a movie or just take a walk on the beach and enjoy life. Love to travel an see and do new things. My job is very interesting and can be stressful at times, but I like helping people. I have learned that giving back and volnteering can be very rewarding. I'm looking for a women that knows what she wants but on the other side is soft and smells good.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it and taking one day at a time. Looking at the glass half full.
I’m really good at
Being honest and loyal. And can do anything I set my mind to.
Seeing things through another persons point of view.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, and that I'm tall.
I'm always in a good mood, I try to look for the good in things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to go to the show and watch all most everything.
Really like to go to concerts at the winerys, I know thery are small but sometimes it's the best places.
The six things I could never do without
Touching, having someone to do things with.
Motorcycle
Great Friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The rest of my life and who will I be sharing it with.
And hoping I taught my daughter the family values my parents taught me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever hits me at that time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No way am I going to tell on the internet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Single and all gown up. And you want to get to know me a little better.