Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

singleintn_2

34 F Nashville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! Well I am 34, a nurse practitioner in nashville, and a single mom to a 5 year old child. I moved here about 6 years ago and am originally from upstate NY. I love wine, beer, food, outdoor activities, running/biking, spending time with friends and occassionally cooking. I'm looking for someone who is interested in actually dating and not flings or to play around. I take my time in a relationship and don't just jump in or rush anything.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Nurse practitioner- just graduated this year and started my career as a NP I also have a 5 year old child that I share custody with
I’m really good at
Well I try to be good at cooking but that doesn't work out all the time. I have a pretty good intuition as well. I would hope to think that I'm a pretty good mom as well:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I have dimples that everyone remarks upon when I smile. The left one is more prominent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like suspense (aka James Patterson) and of course I like my chick books occassionally
Music: Pretty much like everything except hard core rap or country. I love going to see live music
Movies: Funny thing is I love football movies but don't really watch the sport (like Rudy, Remember the Titans,etc..). I like a mix of all types of movies ranging from suspense/thrillers to romantic comedies. Don't really like the super bloody/gory movies though
Food: I love cupcakes although I try to limit those since they aren't too healthy for you! Also like sushi, chinese, thai, indian, american, italian...I like to try new things at least once
The six things I could never do without
1) my daughter
2) cell phone (sadly)
3) wine
4) good friends
5) my running groups (keeps my sanity)
6) game of thrones (I'm addicted to it)
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually with my daughter doing something fun or out with friends, listening to music, grabbing a happy hour drink
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting a woman who has her head on straight. I am independent and ambitious. I am both career and family oriented. I balance work, school, family, and a social life very well. Please message me only if you are serious- I've had some bad experiences with other dating sites with men sending me dirty pictures, posting pictures that don't look anything like them, and wanting only "fun". I'm not into one night stands or flings...