Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

singlemom2550

36 F Halethorpe, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im really on here looking for a long term relationship. If that's not an intention of yours please do not waste my time. My name is Lady, 36 single mom of 2. I'm 5 ft 8ish and around 215 pounds.

Doesn't matter what I put here.. you won't read it if you do not like my picture. Let's get honest.. I'm not rail thin, bank account always has less than 500$ in it ( update I actually owe 500 right now LOL) decent credit score , and I don't drive. I pay my own bills . Looking for someone to get me out the house, go on dates and maybe fall in love who knows.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am focusing on my sons and am enjoying being a stay at home mom before I go back to college.
I’m really good at
having quircky tidbits on random topics just out of the blue.
Giving great advice to my friends,
caring about people, even strangers, my dad says I gotta stop trying to save the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know .... you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
blood line of the holy grail
Nightbreed was the best ever B movie
The six things I could never do without
hot showers
my children
sarcastic sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
honestly not alot of time but I do wonder, why is it so damn hard to find a decent person who wants a decent stable partner? Ah yes the looks play a big role in it to but you cant help who ur attracted to right? And most adults at my age do have children so theres another factor right there, right? Im starting to figure this out.
And business ideas that I have or the homeless shelter I dream of opening one day.. come on mega millions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Varies.. carnivals...playground...arts n crafts.. whatever the kids wanna do.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are not using OKC for a hook up site. Are looking to know more about me or just wanna say hello. If i viewed ur profile and didnt leave a message, im just a slight bit shy at first, so leave me a message and I might reply.