Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

singlemom2u

42 Christiansburg, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I'm selfish, impatient, and insecure. I make mistakes. I am out of control and at times, hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." -Marilyn Monroe (edit to this, I am not selfish!)

I am a mother, so naturally my daughter comes first in my life. I love spending time with my family. Virginia Tech Football is my favorite sport (is there any other?) to watch on a cool crisp fall Saturday afternoon. I am also a big fan of taking a spur of the moment drive on the parkway and stopping for a picnic. And I love spending quality time with good friends. Ohh, and we just got back from our second cruise to the Caribbean and absolutely LOVE cruising! ;)

I am one of a kind, and this you would just have to see for yourself. I am NOT here looking for a one-night stand or a hookup, please look past me if that is your intentions. I am not the "jealous type" though I can be a tad bit when needed (a little jealousy is good for the soul). I am very forward, and very blunt. I will tell you what is on my mind and won't leave you thinking. All I can tell you is that I am not like any of your "other dates" and if/when you meet me, that is me from beginning to end.

I prefer country music to any other type of music, but I have a daughter who also listens to a lot of Top 40. Face it, she won't let me get very old!

Just an FYI...I will only date men who are white, no exceptions! Please don't message me otherwise, and please don't take offense to that, I have many friends who are of other races, just my personal preference.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to get my daughter through school, all the while keeping her out of brick and mortar schools. I am currently homeschooling her, and find it the best decision I ever made. I like knowing that I am the one who is in charge of her education and knowing what she is learning every day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes. Close second would be my smile, but I am not so sure about that =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book would be The Shack. Favorite movie (old but still a fav) would have to be Urban Cowboy. I saw this movie as a teen I believe, and it's still a favorite of mine. Some newer ones would have to be The Notebook, Fireproof, and the Love's Movie Saga
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God!
My daughter
my family
my best friend
my cell phone
vacation!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things I probably shouldn't think about... needless things really
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watching something on the television =(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of this sounds interesting or appealing to you. Happy searching!
However, please DO NOT message me asking for X-rated pictures. You won't get them!