Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

singlemother102

24 F Baxley, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mother to a 5 year old little boy. He is my world. So if you don't like kids please don't waste my time or yours! I work full time so no I'm not looking for s man to take care of us, I can do that on my own! Just would be nice to share my time with someone other than my son. I like being outdoors as much as possible. I like swimming, riding four wheelers, hunting, riding dirt roads with the windows down, mudding, etc. Yes I am a country girl! And yes I wear my boots with shorts, lol. I can be girly but at the same time can get dirty and won't mind it one bit. If there is anything else you want to know about me, then ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and providing (spoiling) my son! Some think I'm wrong for spoiling him but oh well he's mine and I can raise him as I want to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I try my very best to be good at everything that I do, HOWEVER, I know I'm FAR from perfect, I'm human and I make mistakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very sweet person! I am willing to help out anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a book reader so I do not have a favorite book. My favorite movie is A Walk To Remember and The Notebook. I also like any Tyler Perry movies, those things are so funny but have good meanings along with them. The only type of music I listen to is country!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Oxygen
Food
My son
My family
My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How mine and my son's life will be like 5-10 years down the road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my son or at a friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry but you will have to ask me to find this out!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting. But let me say this, there is a lot more to me than what you have read on here! **Never judge a book by its cover**