Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

singlenlookin83

31 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am currently single and looking to meet someone with similar interests and get to know each other and see where the road takes us. I just moved into my new Condo! It's my first time owning a home! I live on the northwest side of Milwaukee. I work full time in a sales job. I have never been married and I do not have kids. However I have a lot of experience with kids with dating women that have had kids in prior relationships. I am hoping to meet someone that knows how to have a good time and knows what she wants and what she is looking for. Spontaneous is always fun, sense of humor is a must, honesty, communication and trust are very important to me. I enjoy hanging out with friends, Trying new food and new restaurants, Cooking, Going bowling, Shooting pool, playing darts, traveling, road trips, listening to music, Working out and watching and playing sports, football, baseball and basketball, Brewer games and tailgating and festivals. I like going out for a drink or two once in awhile or even just staying in and enjoying a movie on a friday night on a couch. Send me a message if you want to know more....
What I’m doing with my life
Work full time as a retail sales consultant for a major wireless company. Just recently paid off my car last summer! Awesome feeling not having a car payment anymore. Just bought a Condo and I'm enjoying owning my own home and remodeling it.
I’m really good at
Sports, working out, listening, carrying a conversation, exploring new places and trying new things. Being organized lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my eyes. Let's see what you notice....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comedies, action, drama, horror, and suspense. Music is all across the board. Ranges from country, rock (new and old) hip hop, R&B and pop. Food is mostly italian and mexican but also anything with chicken! I also like to cook and try new restaurants and new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My Phone
My Condo
My Car
Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future....home improvement updates to my condo and what else I can do to it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends and having a drink or catching a new movie or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear my heart on my sleeve
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your interested in getting to know each other and wanna date and build into a long lasting committed relationship