Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13, 2013
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I try to enjoy life to the fullest and believe that laughter is the best medicine.
I am very active, have no health conditions, take no medications, have great self confidence, and am excited about the new me!
I am a Christian and I do go to church.
I love to snuggle, love romance, and I am an affectionate person.
I love to listen to live music. I like country, R&B, soft rock, easy listening, classical, oldies, jazz, and I LOVE ELVIS :). But, don't really care for heavy metal, hard rock, techno, or rap.
I have friends and family from all walks of life, all races, sexual orientations, and religions. My friends and family are very important to me.
My pictures are all current and I tried to provide variety of good hair days/not so good hair days, makeup/no makeup, etc.
I am honestly 36 years old, I have a car, I have a home, I have tattoos, and I do have a full-time job.
I love to travel: I visit family in Seattle a few times a year, enjoy cruises (Alaska was awesome), love taking weekend road trips, and will be going to Ireland in the summer 2013.
I have one amazing kiddo who is now a senior in high school. I am looking forward to the empty nest, although I realize that I will probably take those words back when the time comes.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full-time and am considering going back to school. I enjoy spending time with my family (including my 4-legged family) and friends.
I’m really good at
Being a mom, always being honest no matter what, snuggling, and genuinely caring about people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to mostly country, easy listening, r&b, jazz, blues, etc.
I love chic books (have a Nook) and chic flicks or comedies.
The six things I could never do without
My family (including pups)
My friends
A car
Planes (have to be able to go see my mom, sister, and nephews)
My bath tub (love to soak after a long day)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home having game night, home reading my Nook, or out listening to a live band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm. I don't know. I am pretty much an open book, just ask me questions, I am happy to answer.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You will:
Laugh often, communicate effectively, and be honest with me
Snuggle on the couch, be affectionate and romantic
Go out to listen to a live band, the Muny, the Fox, or a Play
Go to a dive for dinner or an upscale restaurant for dinner
Be up for an unplanned road trip or take a planned vacation (car, plane, train, cruise, etc.),
Be spontaneous but can plan (and stick with plans)
Be open to new things

What I am not looking for? I do not want to be with someone who is:
Judgmental, Racist, or Prejudice
Insecure or Controlling
Abusive (in any way) or Dishonest
Emotionally or Financially Unstable
Lazy, Couch Potato, or Home Body
Doesn't have time to date
Opposed to dressing nicely and going to nice places
A smoker (anything), chewer, or drug addict