Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

singlesandiegan

25 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My abbreviated life story:

I was born and raised in sunny San Diego along with a little brother and sister (and amazing golden retriever). Growing up I experimented with gymnastics, soccer, tennis, cross country, and pole vaulting. The only problem was that I'm super noncompetitive. I found myself trying to have a good time while others would pout if we didn't win.

Anyway, I went to college at UC Santa Barbara. I ended up graduating a year early to avoid having to take out a student loan. What was I thinking? Who leaves college early? ;) During those 3 years I was able to study abroad in Barcelona. I also visited Paris, Athens, Rome, and Venice while in Europe. Recently I also got a great opportunity to travel to Shanghai, Hong Kong, and Macau (twice).

After college I moved back to SD and tried out a variety of jobs including working in high end resorts, real estate (I am licensed), law, health insurance (I am licensed), and starting my own business. After a while I decided that nothing really captured my attention, and that I needed a big change (in the form of a move). I moved to Seattle at the end of 2012 and have been in Wallingford since. Oh, and I adopted a shepherd mix puppy named Taco ... She rocks!

Since moving here I joined a kickball league. I'm awful and probably embarrass myself, but find myself having a great time and smiling regardless. Now who's up for trampoline dodgeball?
What I’m doing with my life
Whatever I want ;)

Oh, and doing accounting type stuff for a Canadian company in downtown Seattle.
I’m really good at
Hula hooping ... I won like 2 awards when I was a kid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Last book I read: Middlesex
Current book I'm reading: Blink

Favorite movies: Pretty much any documentary, and plenty of other genres

Favorite shows: CSI, Grey's Anatomy, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, etc.

Favorite music: I can appreciate most types of music except rap, and my current kick is country

Favorite food: anything my Nana cooks, pho, thai, gnocchi, sushi, crock pot creations, etc.
The six things I could never do without
My puppy
Good friends
Good food and hot sauce
Hand sanitizer or soap
Traveling
My planner (color coded of course)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I should be doing at this point in my life ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully with friends! I'm quite social and would enjoy any number of things on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I still have 4 baby teeth?

That I probably won't reply to you if your hook is "hi / how are you / what's up / how's your day" etc? Boringgg :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a genuine person with a big heart, loyal, giving, have goals you're working towards, don't do drugs, are cultured, know the difference between 'their' 'there' and 'they're', like dogs