Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Atlanta, GA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:00am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Working on university
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can sadly tell that I'm growing up by my attraction towards women. I know this because my quest for butts and fronts is all too quickly being replaced by phrases like "damn, look at the emotional availability on that one" or "yeah girl, shake that independent personality that will allow me to persue my own ambitions"

Life = Laughter

I am a very driven individual. I am extremley busy with a career, college, and living life. I have a great group of friends and an awesome family!

I run a CSI Unit for a fairly large police agency which borders Atlanta. I love what I do. It's interesting and different every day.

I am currently enrolled in College and am two semesters away from obtaining my bachelors (I was wild in my younger college days and did not finish). Once I finish my bachelors I will get my masters in Criminology. Verdict still out on a PHD, but knowing me, I'll go for it. I am also currently co-authoring a book with one of my professors. I'm by no means a literary genius, but I cant turn down that opportunity. Thank goodness for editors!

My biggest hobby right now is photography. My camera is my favorite materialistic thing right now (sorry Ipad). I find it very relaxing and a great release to get lost somewhere to take photographs.

I eat healthy (Usually), but am not a vegetarian. I run about 12 miles a week and love it!! I would not mind having a run buddy that can keep up with that or can get to that level.

I would hope to meet a strong, fun and sweet girl that has a great since of humor (----- That is a must). I want to meet someone that has a life they bring with them. I need a lady who can go out without me and have fun.

Im not looking for just a hook up, but Im also NOT trying to get married in two weeks. I want to date the type of girl described ^above^ and see where it goes. I hope this is enough about myself to give you an idea of who I am. If you would like to know more, I welcome all messages.

Well there it is, what you see is what you get......

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!