Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Yorba Linda, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:30am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see, I grew up in Orange County, born and raised. I consider myself considerate, honest, loyal, goofy at times, love to laugh and easy going. I believe and live by the golden rule. If you don't know what that is. Ask me. I'm an open minded person and am actually kind of turned off by closed minded folks. I believe in close families. I love to learn about life & friends and believe in good communication and know that it takes two in any relationship. I'm hard worker, independent since 17. I like to stay drama free and enjoy life to the fullest. But I understand we all have our moments of drama. I work out often and stay active. I love sports but not a fanatic. Baseball is my favorite sport. I played for many years. Angels is my team and go to games when I can. Also USC football and basketball. Oh and should say Lakers. Among other things I love to mountain bike, swim, beach, hiking, movies, trying new things, dinning out. Hobbies include computer repair, web design and landscape photography. I also like to travel and go to Hawaii as much as I can. I work as limo/party bus driver and charter bus driver. I enjoy my work. For many years worked as computer tech. But now just on the side. I meet a lot of people but most of the time they are drinking and or drunk. I'm way over the bar scene. I should note that I'm conservative but not way right. I don't drink since I'm allergic to alcohol but have no problem with those that do. I enjoy going to clubs occasionally and dancing and pretty good at billiards. I would like a mature woman who's easy going not really high maintenance who's single or divorced but not married. Who's independent, believes in God, has her own opinion, and who's open to be and grow in a relationship. I Do have more photos and will send those that are interested. If like to talk love to hear from you. If I don't spark your interest I hope you find the one that does and thanks for taking the time to read just a little about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still learning about life and living life on lifes terms
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How handsome I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Short stories, Emmet Fox, spy movies, Fox News, 80's, spicy food, Mexican, thai food, NOT picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other people
Away from the ocean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The here and now the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making money at the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once put makeup on when I was 8.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think nice guy's DON'T finish last.