Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 3
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Seeing Someone
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a bull roarer ! Also hello rckrasarus!

Just got back from a two month road trip across the country from Alaska to Key West and boy did I miss the warm sun and the beach.

I love adventures, both big and small because life seems to just be a series of adventures highlighted by friends and family. I also love to have interesting or intellectual conversations which force me to view the world in a new way.

I am laid back, funny, and I'm not very good with my hands...

I always have music in my life, but I can also enjoy the sounds of the world around me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This past summer I worked for a cruiseline on a train in Alaska as a tour guide and bartender. Now I'm on a roadtrip from Alaska to Florida. Who knows what's next but I've been thinking about teaching English abroad or some way to travel AND work. (Uruguay, Turkey, and Jordan are my hopes for now). Who knows. Que Sera Sera.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving Massages
Seeing both points of view in most situations.
Always looking for balance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair...
and of course my friendly personality !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Vonnegut, Bradbury, history, alternative history,

Movies: SO MANY!
I love film and think it might be the most comprehensive art form... and can be enjoyed in many ways.
Love the classics, oldies, new comedies, action, drama, westerns, sci-fi/fantasy, etc... everything pretty much except for horror...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rainstorms/ Thunderstorms
Music (ALL)
Delicious food (cheese!)
Mi familia
Adventures, big and small
Seven (take that OKC)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking back on my adventures and planning what adventures I want to have next. That often includes where my professional future might lead and what has to be done to get there. But mostly I think about the world and why things are the way they are...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or at a bar/cafe making new friends...
Laser Wolf, Funky Buddah, Ye old falcon Pub, Riverside Market...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to chat or get together sometime! In a lot of fun !