Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

singrc26

24 Clayton, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ruth. If you want to get to know me, just send a message :) .

I never know what to say here because how do you truly sum yourself up?
-I am a woman who knows what she wants. I am often seen as an ambitious woman and I am exactly that.
-I can hold almost any type of conversation or I can completely joke around.
-I love to wear dresses and just look good in general.
-I am the kind of girl that you can go out with and also come home to.
-I am a generally very happy person! I try to always remain optimistic.
-I am independent. I have spent so many years taking care of myself and others that I am not a girl who is demanding.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a Bachelors in Psychology with a minor in Business. I am currently working on my PsyD in Clinical Psychology. I am in my second year. I want to become a psychologist and a professor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being compassionate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends how you meet me. But what I hear often is that I come off really sweet and honest. Some other things people tell me are that I dress nice, I smell good, and I have pretty hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Since there is no more How I Met Your Mother.. my current TV interests are Orange is the New Black, New Girl, The Vampire Diaries, and Criminal Minds.

I love music. I just like what I like which is a lot lol. It might be something to sing to or it could be something to dance to.

I love watching movies based off of comic books, romantic movies, comedies, horror.. almost anything. Comedy is my favorite.

For food I love pizza, pasta (10 extra points if you know about and like gnocchis), Mexican food (enchiladas!!!), foods with cheese, and of course desserts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People, cellphone, friends/family, food/water, purpose, and happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, my clients, planning time for loved ones, and just trying to enjoy every moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing homework or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty open and honest so if you have a question about something private just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me :) . I am not fake, I know what I want in life, and I treat others the way I want to be treated in every way. Also, if you think we might match well.

I have been told that it says that I reply selectively and that isn't true if it does. I am a very welcoming person, just send me a message! :)