Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

singrsling

64 F San Mateo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a friend and occasional date/companion to enjoy the outdoors with. I like taking long drives, wine tastings, live music (blues, classic rock, some opera arias), travel, new restaurants, action movies, and practicing languages. I also like meeting new people and have a passion for child and animal welfare.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the City for a large real estate data center company.
In the recent past, I worked for the federal government in aviation, before that in several administrative postiions, and before that was in the airline industry for years when it was a fun job. Still working on my bucket list of places to travel and things to do before my time runs out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
schmoozing, museum going, history trivia, Latin-based languages (I'm rusty now but at my prime spoke 5 pretty well.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and friendliness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fave movies: Valkyrie, any James Bond flick, Missions Impossible, Inglorious Bastards, some comedies - mainly action and spy thrillers; music - blues, r & b, some operas, dicso!; food: American style and California cuisine; note - Asian food is not my favorite...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my family, my kitties, makeup, my car, and my health!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to do for my next vacation, and what I'm going to do when I retire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out for Happy Hour with friends, or maybe at home vegging and falling asleep TOO EARLY for a Friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not admitting it here!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have similar interests, live fairly close, and want to hang out. Also, I am picky, so if you are not well educated, we may not have enough in common. Naturally, good grooming and attractiveness is important!