Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sinimatik88

25 M Monroe, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love music, this does not include rap.
I play the drums and i like to think I'm at least decent haha.
I used to play for a few bands. If you're interested in hearing them, feel free to ask.
I draw on occasion, I don't think I'm the best but i am pretty good at drawing eye's.
I do enjoy a few anime's every now and again.
I enjoy attempting to write when i find the motivation for it anyway.
If you want to read my stuff just ask.
I am currently writing an epic fantasy.
I enjoy filming when the opportunity presents itself.
I have a son who is two.
I'm fairly laid back when it comes to most things.
I am extremely shy which is a shame on some occasions.
I have social anxiety.
I have a few incomplete tattoos that i cannot wait to finish and then plan on getting even more.
I want sleeves.
Feel free to send me a message.

“A man’s emotions are what define him, and control is the hallmark of true strength. To lack feeling is to be dead, but to act on every feeling is to be a child.”
— Nohadon, from The Way of Kings by Brandon Sanderson, p. 482
What I’m doing with my life
Working at FedEx, Constantly rewriting a fantasy book i have been trying to write for years, drawing when bored, reading books with pages and words and what not.
I’m really good at
I'm decent at many things. Not so sure about good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really wouldn't know. I'm really shy and anti social so i'm usually the guy standing off to the side haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Forgotten Realms Series. The Way of Kings. Fantasy books in general.
Movies: Fight club and Requiem for a dream are two of my all time favorite movies. I love superhero movies though and apocalyptic movies.
TV: Breaking Bad, Californication, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, The Following, Justified, Dexter, game of Thrones.
Music: Incubus, A Perfect Circle, Coldplay, The Killers, Red Hot Chili Peppers, OK GO, The Strokes, The lonely Island, Underoath, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Queens of the Stone Age, Muse, etc etc
The six things I could never do without
Music
Art
food
beverages of all kinds
a means of transportation
my son.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When life is going to make sense.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for something to do probably. I don't get out much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That is a good question..I guess if you want to know, just ask and i shall deliver an answer.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
if you want to.