Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sinnaidle

26 Denver, CO Non-binary

Non-binary

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 9
Orientation
Queer
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Open relationship
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a poly, genderweird queer living in Denver with my wife and our two cats.

I'm a writer, reader, knitter, cross-stitcher and aspiring sewist and artist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in academia, on the administrative side of things. My wife and I got civil unioned in mid-2014 and after a decent period of coping with All The Things, we've finally gotten settled in a good, solid place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can quote most of Jurassic Park from memory and talk queer and sex theory for hours on end. As a holdover from my English major days, I've got penchant for analysis and interpretation which has occasionally meant friends casually telling me essay prompts and taking notes as I talked.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most of the time, tattoos. Occasionally I hit on the right combination of clothes that makes my wife or friends say, "Wow, you look super gay right now."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are The Giver, The Outsiders, any anything by Connie Willis or Stephen King. I also have a love of Mary Roach's nonfiction, N.K Jemisin's alternate history, and China Mieville's ideas if not always his execution. I have a goodreads under the username wondyone, which has my hot off the presses feelings about books.

I am a giant comics nerd, but money is such that I don't have any active pulls right now. I have a lot of love for both Marvel and DC, particularly Captain America and his band and the Batfam. I'll also never say no to the Asgardians or pretty much any of the Teen Titans and their families. My forever boys are Bucky Barnes, Kate Kane, Jason Todd, and Roy Harper.

Movies are my jam. I like things blowing up, dumb action, dumber horror, people getting covered in ash and blood. IE: Jurassic Park, the Fast and the Furious, D.E.B.S.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Wife
- Goldfish crackers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Gender and sexuality and the relationships people have with them and the relationship they have with each other. How to be ethical in a world that's super invested in people not thinking too long or hard about the things they're supposed to do and why they're supposed to do them.

How to be the best friend I can to people near and far from me and how to accept friendship without acting like an awkward turtle flipped over onto its back. How to do kink in a way where everyone has the best chance of walking away happy and fulfilled and having gotten what they wanted.

Projects that I want to do, but haven't yet gotten up the follow through to get rolling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working on my latest story or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be both a ballerina and a member of the poms squad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're rad and you think I'm rad.

Right now I'm mostly looking for friends/cuddle buddies, but if there's the right spark there, I'm open to that too.