Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sinseerone

34 Oshawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple man just looking to for a simple woman. A little about myself , i am an easygoing, relaxed kind of guy, I just like to kick back and take life in. I am a genuinely nice guy and a hopeless romantic at heart. I love animals !! I enjoy all the the ups and downs that life throw's my way, Taking it in stride. So if ya Just want to get to know me cool bring it on ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and making the best out of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun and making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite movies are, well, pretty much any movie. Not so into chick flicks, however, I have and would watch them if someone REEAALLYY wanted me to.

I'm into most genre's of music, I listen to Heavy Rock, Alternative Rock, Rock, Hip-Hop and Reggae. There are more but i'm not going to list eveyone of them ..lol.

As for shows, I watch a lot of of them:
Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Arrow, Last Resort, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Revolution, American Horror Story, Anger Management, How I met your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Spartacus,Game of Thrones... there are some more as well just not going to list them anymore... But you get the idea of what I watch by now I'm sure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could not live without would be Family, Love, Laughter, Friends, Good times and Food (mmmm FOOOD!).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to eat and what I am going watch
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am having drinks with friends or just chillin watching a movie or shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit.. is something you'll have to take the time and put in the effort to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking a for a decent guy who will treat a woman proper.