Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sion-sational

29 M Lampeter, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, French, Welsh

Similar Users

My self-summary
Shy, affectionate, passionate; typical INFP. Deep thinker. Can be quiet but unravel me and there are plenty of surprises.

I love being active, which means walking, exploring, swimming and playing sport. During winter months, I like to play pool, watch movies and cuddle.

Music is my main passion in life. I'm a vinyl DJ and have an extensive, diverse music collection which covers almost every genre you can think of. Music is integral in pretty much everything I do, so this is essential in finding the right match for me.
I’m really good at
- baking unusual cakes
- making crap jokes (that you secretly enjoy)
- recommending beer
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: all sorts from Pixar to Kubrick. I don't like stoner comedies or tacky horror films, but otherwise I'm open-minded. Favourites include In Bruges, True Romance, Hotel Rwanda, The Shining, Leon, Blood Diamond, Love Actually, Dr. Strangelove, Human Traffic and The Shawshank Redemption.

Music: I guess I would say my heart is with the blues (1920s to 1970s), but I go through long periods listening to other genres, particularly reggae, hip hop and electronica. Other interests include funk, soul, jazz, swing, world music, folk, disco and dancehall. Generally, I don't like much metal, indie or country, although there are exceptions (SFA, RATM, SOAD - bands who are referred to by their acronyms, it would seem).

First gig: The Rolling Stones
Last gig: Suede
Best gigs: above, plus Prince, Fleet Foxes, The Prodigy, Damian Marley, Blur comeback gig at Glasto
Current passion: Cuban jazz

Food: curry, craft beer, chocolate, cake...
The six things I could never do without
1. See 2.
2. See 3.
3. See 4.
4. See 5.
5. See 6.
6. Self-referential lists.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Equal rights, gender, sexuality, morality, ethics, the media, advertising, food, drugs, sex, politics, love, MUSIC, sustainability, nature, my cats, travelling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a weakness for anything red.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you have dark hair, a red jumper and quite a large face.

And if you want to go on a photography trip for a first date.