Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sion-sational

29 M Lampeter, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, French, Welsh

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Shy, affectionate, passionate; typical INFP. Deep thinker. Can be quiet but unravel me and there are plenty of surprises.

I love being active, which means walking, exploring, swimming and playing sport. During winter months, I like to play pool, watch movies and cuddle.

Music is my main passion in life. I'm a vinyl DJ and have an extensive, diverse music collection which covers almost every genre you can think of. Music is integral in pretty much everything I do, so this is essential in finding the right match for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- baking unusual cakes
- making crap jokes (that you secretly enjoy)
- recommending beer (even to people who say they don't like it)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: all sorts from Pixar to Kubrick. I don't like stoner comedies or tacky horror films, but otherwise I'm open-minded. Favourites include In Bruges, True Romance, Hotel Rwanda, The Shining, Leon, Blood Diamond, Love Actually, Dr. Strangelove, Human Traffic and The Shawshank Redemption.

Music: my heart is with the blues (1920s to 1970s), but I go through long periods listening to other genres, particularly reggae, hip hop, electronica and soul. Other interests include funk, jazz, swing, world music, folk, disco and dancehall. Generally, I don't like much metal, indie or country, although there are exceptions, such as Super Furry Animals, System Of A Down and Ry Cooder. Really into Cuban and African music at the moment.

First gig: The Rolling Stones
Last gig: Afro Cuban Sound System
Best gigs: above, plus Prince, Fleet Foxes, The Prodigy, Damian Marley, Blur comeback gig at Glasto
Current passion: Toumani Diabaté

Food: curry, craft beer, chocolate, hummus, roasted veg, cake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. See 2.
2. See 3.
3. See 4.
4. See 5.
5. See 6.
6. Self-referential lists.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Equal rights, gender, sexuality, morality, ethics, the media, advertising, food, drugs, sex, politics, love, MUSIC, sustainability, nature, my cats, travelling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weakness for anything red.

People who append an extremely eclectic and inconsistent list of music or films with 'etc' - I will never understand you. "I like Deftones, One Direction, Bob Marley, etc." What?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have dark hair, a red jumper and quite a large face.

And if you want to go on a photography trip for a first date.