Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sir_marksworth

29 M Wellington, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
TRAVELING - I will be traveling between Wellington and Queenstown for the next week. Message me if you'd like to get coffee or a drink.

I am an active person and I spend a lot of my time rock climbing, searching out new food spots to try, meeting up with friends, or catching a movie that sounds good in throwaway newspapers.

I do not shy away from getting outside my comfort zone and trying new things. I also, when the time is right, try my best in pushing others to do the same. A little adventure is always a good thing.

I love the outdoors. Growing up I always felt like I was missing out after hearing the stories from my friends of their summer vacations abroad while I only had stories of pitching tents and running away from rattlesnakes. But I have come to realize how truly valuable those summers with my family were and would not change it for anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Rock climbing on the weekends, earning a paycheck during the week, and stitching in hikes and camping trips where I can.
I’m really good at
Spontaneous trips to awesome places
Driving from point a to point b with just my knees
Sudoku puzzles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books that make me think or that present a lesser-known view of a subject, with bits of philosophy throughout. Huge fan of Albert Camus, Murakami, Paulo Coelho, Douglas Adams, and Michael Pollan. Recent good reads were Kafka on the Shore, Sex at Dawn, The Alchemist, Cannery Row, and The Stranger.

Movies. Fight Club. Dark City. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. Snatch. The Lives of Others. Waking Life. Thank You For Not Smoking. Starship Troopers. The Goonies.

Shows. Breaking Bad. Arrested Development. It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. Firefly. Game of Thrones. The Wire. The Walking Dead. Curb Your Enthusiasm. The Daily Show. Trigger Happy TV.

Music. The XX. Death Cab. The Postal Service. Lady Gaga. Florence and The Machine. Ratatat. Bloc Party. The Decemberists. Bon Iver. The Doors. Think Alternative/Indie/Hiphop/Dubstep.

Food? Yes! I'll eat that.
The six things I could never do without
- Friends that I can count on
- Music - the background noise to my life
- Backpack - traveling through Thailand made me realize that wherever I go, I can make it feel like home with what goes in my pack
- Adventure - there is always something close by to explore or get involved with
- Climbing gear
- A good whiskey or three
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What can I do to make the most of my time here?
What was the name of that really good whisky I had back before I started writing them down?
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for that one thing happening tonight that will not happen again. If not I'm working through my backlog of 99% Invisible, Radiolab, and Freakonomics podcasts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I made an appearance in a "movie." But it was not a movie in the traditional sense
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would rather meet up in person instead of exchanging long winded messages back and forth, send over a quick hello. If you feel like an in-person chat is much more humanizing and telling of a person then you are similar to me and we are off to a great start.