Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sirbarksalot2

58 M Reno, NV

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't really have a lot to say about myself. I guess if I was pressed I would have to say I'm full of surprises. Or maybe I'm totally predictable.

I'm extremely shy, which is a real bummer, and a bit opinionated. However, I'm ready to listen to all points of view. I'm kind of a cowboy at heart, although I don't dress the part.

I am warm, humerous, and lively
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Mechanical Engineer and have recently gone back to school to learn Electronics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener and enjoy a lively conversation, joking around or a deep serious discussion with someone who has similar interests as I have. I'm also good at fixing things that are broken. I have a high capacity for following instructions and, when necessary, asking directions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh, I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) Anything by Michael Crichten, Issaic Assomov, Arther C Clark (b) The Incredibles, Lord Of The Rings movies, The Matrix Movies, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, Harry Potter, and anything with Mel Gibson, Tom Hanks, Arnold, Julia Roberts, and Sagorney Weaver. (c) Country, Country and Country and classic Rock, too. (d) I'm addicted to Chinese food. God help me, I am. I also like Italian, Mexican, Irish, Thi, Phillipine, and Vietnamise food as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Work, trust, my four legged children (Two dogs), my computer, video games, love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do you remember in the 70's and 80's how a lot of shows and movies and school would look into the future and try to imagine what it would be like? They often looked into the future at the beginning of the 21st Century. We are living in the future.

People in the time of the pharoahs lived in their present. Then was now! Did they wonder what life would be like 5000 years into the future? What will life be like 5000 years into our future, and what will they think of us?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies, camping and/or fishing. Oh yeah, and on my computer. I also spend a lot of time working around the house fixing this dump up. I bought a 30+ year old mobile home (not a trailer, thank you) for a song from a motivated seller who hadn't done any work on it in over 10 years.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Write to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–102
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a man who knows how to treat a lady like a lady, who is looking for some friendly conversation or just someone to spend the evening talking, then please, whereever you are, feel free to message me. I'd love to exchange messages with you.