Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 M Alameda, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a passionate gentleman who lives life to the fullest. I am also a bit of a thrill seeker and adventurous type and into sports like windsurfing, kitesurfing, kayaking and bicycling. I like to live life on the edge. I am not into one-night-stands (2 or 3??) but prefer romance. I am quite edgy however, think "Love in an Elevator" by Aerosmith. I like to explore boundaries. I am looking for friends first (within an hour or so? :-) , then a physical connection, hopefully leading to a long term relationship! I know how to, and do, treat a lady like a lady, and I am quite chivalrous. I also have self-confidence, but not arrogant. You do believe I'm self-confident, don't you? (that's a little joke, borrowed from Charlie from 2 1/2 Men) I also believe two people should have their own interests to make the relationship more dynamic. So you don t need to know how to windsurf! The lady I'm looking for is playful and self-confident, almost strong-willed even! Yes, I'm not intimidated, even prefer an outgoing lady! I am a gentle spirited person, and pride myself in being honest and trustworthy. Although I am a sensual and passionate person, I am not looking for just a physical relationship, and proud to be a complete gentleman always. I am very trusting, and always very positive. I am an eternal optimist and look for the good in people. I enjoy trying new things. I work in the high tech and aerospace industries, and operate a video production company and starting a rocket company. Oh, and I love to dance! Let's take dancing lessons together! Oh, and which do you prefer, goatee or clean shaven? And here is my video business website (not to worry, it's all g-rated) and my rocket business at

Update - Please be emotionally available, and lets try to meet within two weeks of first contact.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my corporate job, and having fun with my video production and aerospace companies. And yes, as a matter of fact, I AM a rocket scientist! (FYI we might not be a match if your immediate response to that is skepticism!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kissing and stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my butt
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sex (I'm a guy)
Water (2 and 3 go together)
Sunshine (ok, 4 goes with 2 and 3 also)
Free time
Dreams and goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going into space. Keep that in mind if you are at the point of "settling down" in your life! I'm just getting started