Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sirkstrebor

29 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm nerdy as hell. If that's a turn off, glad we got that out of the way. I love video games, movie premires, all things zombie, however I also like going to the gym, camping, hiking, exploring Portland and the wider world. I love going to pubs, a good glass of wine, and spending days watching sci-fi and The Office reruns as well as practicing guitar, brewing beer, reading and working on short films.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got my Bachelors of Science, I'm a bartender at a wine and jazz bar. Lookin for other work while I figure out exactly what I want out of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing fiction and screenplays, playing video games, running small companies, working with my hands, building things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Game of Thrones, Fight Club, Dresden Files, This Side of Paradise
TV: Battlestar Galactica, The Office, Glee, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad
Music: Breaking Benjamin, Fuel, Shaman's Harvest
Movies: Fight Club, Big Lebowski, Spider-Man
Food: Pasta, Chinese, Thai, Steak sandwiches
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom, something to write with, books, my brothers, good food and my tools.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and the parts of the world I've never seen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at the Jazz club, then looking for a late night drink with friends. I like to bounce around different karaoke bars, pubs, dance clubs and dives.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no clue what I'm doing with my life. Just living each day as it comes to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything on here looks like we could have a conversation.