Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sirminky

33 Dahlonega, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Here's an Update (why not)-
I've been hermiting in the mountains for a couple of years, trying to avoid dummies, assholes, and drug addicts/party kids. I think I have succeeded, but this means I've also fallen out of touch with 90% of the people with whom I used to associate. I have one month left on my lease where I live and then I'm probably going to travel for a while. I may be going to the bahamas for aa couple of months, possibly maybe, and then I'm either moving back to Atlanta, California, or Brooklyn, or I'm going somewhere completely different. We'll see. *

I'm a half step removed from abandoning the interwebs for a while. I just want to sit somewhere picturesque and read a good book.

I find it very difficult to write anything serious on here and this is probably self-sabotaging. However, I comfort myself with the knowledge that I'm not behaving like 90% of the males on here- with their transparent attempts at tactless courting. I'd rather not send any messages at all than communicate like a caveman or churn out copy and pasted clichéd quips.

I feel like I usually have too much on my plate for dates, unless of the phoenix dactylifera variety. I like meeting new people though.

I don't come on here very often, but I can also be reached via the following:
facebook.com/spinaljellyfish
spinaljellyfish@gmail.com
IG: @sirminky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It mainly involves a lot of people helping me make things. The next renaissance!

Somebodystolemypancreas.com

I suppose I wear a lot of hats. I'm mainly interested in writing and producing for film and television.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The Salmon Dance-
http://youtu.be/dDj7DuHVV9E
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can birth pikachus on command.

I've got a curious Peter Pan/Dorian Gray thing going on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Daniel Steel novels, Glitter w/ Mariah Carey, Jersey Shore, LFO, and parfait. And that is all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lifealert.com
Spam (not the food)
Glenn Beck
Cops
Handerpants.com
Ok Cupid
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cruisin the strip partyin with my biffles.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an alien :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know the secrets of the universe and still have a sense of humor about it. (maybe that's a tall bill to fill)

If you hit on me, I will probably psychoanalyze the encounter and respond with an awkward rant, based on experience so far.

http://youtu.be/k61AN4fynDM