Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sirpantsalot58

56 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This site under construction .... hard to summarize oneself.

OKay, now that I've had about a year to do this .... (still hard to do ..)

Upon reading my initial filling out of these "who are you" summary's it would not be hard for one to imagine me as a shallow person who only cares about her motorcycle and motorcycle riding. Even though I love both I am far from a shallow person. I am extremely caring, full of love for my family and friends. I consider myself warm and friendly and love to laugh. If you are into Astrology I am the personification of "Cancer". Everything about that sign is in me. I trust completely until that trust is broken. I have no time and find no fun in "playing games" and will walk away. I will be honest to a fault with myself and to you. I whole heartly believe in the "Golden Rule" and will treat others as I wish to be treated and expect the same for me.

I am adventurous, witty, and charming
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Started a new job this year and that has taken up quite a bit of my "free" time. BUT, things are starting to fall into place and I am able to breathe and enjoy life again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making a fool out of myself.. and not caring about it.

Making my friends laugh and enjoying life.

Motorcycle riding and planning long distance trips.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone seems to think that I am 10 to 15 years younger than I am. Guess it is my fun and charming personality that hooks them..and my smile .... :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I deavour any Gay and Lesiban books that I can find. Mostly I read suspense novels, detective books, and Stephen King, John Knoonz, Patricia Cornwell top my list.

Movies, enjoy going to the Alamo Drafthouse -Yes even by myself! Action, girlie movies, sci -fi and even some movies that surprise myself.

Any music...except for hard core rap. I believe that there is music for every occassion. It is not unsual to hear me humming or singing (mostly the wrong words) at all times. It is a habit that keeps me sane. BUT do not ask me the name of the band or the name of the song, I'll go blank.

Food: I was raised a "meat and potatoes" girl but am willing to branch out to different areas. Just don't tell my friends ... they love to tease me about only eating items I can put A1 sauce on ....and what is wrong with that??
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

Motorcycle
Motorcycle
Motorcycle
Motorcycle
Motorcycle
Motorcycle club ....

Just kidding, but my motorcycle is my life line on sanity.

I have a few Best Best friends that I could never do without, and my motorcycle "sisters" I would not want to be without.
I love my puppy, my biological family and I would not want to live in a world without music. That should be 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Starting my own Motorcycle touring company.

Wondering what the future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately working ... unless I have a reason not too. BUT, I would rather spend time with friends and with that one special person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am sure that there is some deep dark secret hiding in me somewhere but I am enjoying life too much to dwell on it.
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 38–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love motorcycles, just like to hang out and take life as it comes, not worried or hook up on "perceptions". I am who I am. Nothing more or nothing Less. And I love me.