Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sirwilson95

21 M East Quogue, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not sure what to say here really, I'm a college student studying history in Boston with the hope of teaching it in a few years. Besides that I'm a bit of a nerd with interests like cosplay, steampunk fashion, anime, and videogames. That said i grew up in a big summer community so I ended up learning to love things like boating and the beach as well. I'm a big fan of searching life for adventure wherever I can find it, even when that just means exploring an abandoned house or driving a half hour to go to the diner at 2 am.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm attending Northeastern University and studying to be a history teacher. Last semester I worked full time at an Elementary School on Co-Op. I loved it and got excited to go to work every day, I think I've found my calling.

I've since moved back to East Quogue on the 21st and right now I'm just working weekdays and trying to enjoy my summer.
I’m really good at
rambling, reading homestuck, making awkward conversation, finding a way to accomplish any task in an unconventional way, and getting things done in the final hours...

I'm also pretty good at cooking and baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure...I guess the way I prefer to dress when I'm hanging out with friends...not many people wear waistcoats and pocket watches anymore.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm just going to put these down in no particular order.

Shows: Star Wars, Star Trek, Avatar the Last Airbender (the show), The Legend of Korra, Adventure Time, Dr. Who, Trigun, Outlaw Star, Stargate SG1, Stargate Atlantis....other anime.

Movies: LOTR, The Hobbit, Star Wars, the Star Trek movies, Most of what Disney and Pixar have made....

Music: Abney Park, The Cog Is Dead, Billy Joel, Bon Jovi, Alestorm.....my music tastes are eclectic

Videogames: the Zelda series, Mass Effect, Minecraft, Space Marine, the Mario series... Generally RPGs an adventure games.

Other: Homestuck, Girl Genius, Misfile, The Dreamland Chronicles,
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. My family
3. Food
4. Water
5. Air
6....umm.... Shelter

I could live without things like computers and such as long as I had access to the preceding 6....I'd do a LOT of Role Playing though I think.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, the lives of others, missing my dog back in New York, and just about any fantasy, anime, or sci-fi adventure one can imagine....I love having an imagination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up with my friends to hang out, playing RPGs, videogames, and the like
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There isn't much I won't admit, I'm very open about just about anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You see my profile and are interested. The way I figure it you won't know much about my personality from reading my profile, but chatting might help. To be fair outside the internet you have less info than you do here when you just come up and introduce yourself.

Also if you play Minecraft I have a private server, just me and people I know, and I'd be thrilled to find more people to join me on it!