Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sisipun1sh

21 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:52am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Listen to one of these songs while you read this.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jV5Qs2QFL1M
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M0wYZ9hS0zc or this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w1labae-sOM&list=PLctRqbg7sVHr3utzjR-k9WbrC-bXM_7tv&feature=share&index=3 ooh or this http://youtu.be/-m2B5JsiO9c lol whatever floats your boat really. Just thought it would make it more interesting.
http://youtu.be/K2VMvjtQ1io
http://youtu.be/KTYD_kN7rPg
Apparently I'm just making a playlist.... lol

So basically I'm Pansexual. I identified as lesbian for a very long time but I have in the past been somewhat attracted to men and I cannot deny that. But it's very rare. I did change my profile to bisexual but I am mainly looking for woman or trans woman.

I am an artist, a photographer and an art model. I'm really down to earth, calm but silly at times. I guess you can say I'm a bit spiritual, raised around a lot of hippies. I talk to plants like I do with animals. I'm weird, kinky and loving. I am a bit stand offish at first, especially in big crowds. I tend to be more open towards new people with a nice one on one conversation at a bar or coffee shop. I enjoy video games and yoga when I'm sore from playing to much. I'm a lazy ass sometimes. I can be insecure one day and then the next day be all like "I'm awesome and fucking sexy as hell!". I tend to space out at times. I have anxiety problems. I stay up late a lot. I drink and smoke pot occasionally. I'm very honest and sometimes too sympathetic towards assholes. I can be blunt at times. If you piss me off I will tend to let you know in a calm manner. I'm learning to let go of anger and think ahead of time before I speak, so I don't say something very hurtful that I will not remember. Everyday is a pathway to hopefully becoming a better person, for yourself and others. Unless your evil lol just kidding.

I'm poly, so please understand that I may not be able to give everything that a full relationship can give. Currently I am dating MerWaife , she is fucking wonderful and lovely. I am always open for new interactions and connections. I would really like to connect with some more people that are interested in art, maybe watching a game of football or soccer and playing video games. Also if you like nature and camping and such that would be cool too :) oh and yoga! ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am an art model. It's my secret way of getting art lessons and getting paid for it shhhhhhhh ;)
Was going to school full time, need some time to get happier again. I am painting and drawing again which is definitely helping. I'm doing portrait work again so if you are interested in modeling for me please let me know I will totally love to paint you and capture your beauty.
I’m really good at
Being intuitive
Art/photography
Being honest and straightforward
Video Games, pvp such as Halo and Dust 514
Sports: basketball, tennis and football.
Driving
Directions
The first things people usually notice about me
My Hair
My smile
My eyes
When I'm not wearing heals, short...
Petite.
Things I notice about people:
Eyes
Smile
Personality
Smell
Height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lately I have been getting into manga and anime, mainly yuri. But haven't had much time for it

Movies: Life of Pi, The Hours, Princess Mononoke ( anything by Hayao Miyazaki), Kite runner, Pixar movies, Harry Potter, Sweeney Todd, Phantom of the Opera, Batman, The Graduate, Some Wes Anderson movies, and many more. I'm kinda inept when it comes to movies for some reason so please suggest any good ones ^_^

TV: Game of Thrones, Strawberry Panic, Breaking Bad, and some more I can't think of.

Music: Hahaha well, there is a lot...... A playlist i'm working on http://www.youtube.com/playlist?feature=edit_ok&list=PLctRqbg7sVHr3utzjR-k9WbrC-bXM_7tv

Food: SUSHI! Salad, macoroni and cheese, pizza, radishes, onions and green onions lol. I make the best nachos :P
The six things I could never do without
Love
Care
Laughter
Friends
Art
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I am.
What I can do to be a better person.
My dreams
Odd and out there ideas
New art ideas
The future.
I tend to try to put myself in others mindsets to see their perspective and to understand and relate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm dyslexic and struggle with English. I'm a more hands on and visual learner.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 19–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are kind, patient, and don't mind hanging out with a weirdo.
Also I'm looking for some more people that are into art, but not required.