Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sissy_dang

31 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
Orientation
Queer
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sweet and sassy vegan anarchist bike riding beatboxing dreamy dreamer. I like to giggle and eat snacks and get to know new people.

If you imagined all people as being either cats or dogs, I would definitely be a cat.

Also I am queer, not bi, meaning I don't believe gender exists in a binary system, and I am attracted to more than just stereotyped gender categories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the past 7 years I've helped start and run a collectively organized bike education non profit, where we help people fix up and learn about their bikes.

I love bike touring and have gone on a few big trips and a few smaller ones. Last fall I biked down the Mississippi river and in previous years I have biked the west coast.

I play a lot of music, and a lot of instruments. I am in way too many bands, but I can't help it because I want to play music and go on tour with all my friends. Tour is like a vacation where you get to travel and meet people all over the country and see new towns and eat good vegan food everywhere.

I am studying Yiddish and Spanish!

I work at an all ages music venue, a bike shop, and run dogs on the side. Ex bike messenger of 7 years.

I wear denim short shorts and I wade, but don't swim.

I live in a queer collective house and can often be found lounging around in my fluffy pink robe, making smoothies at all hours of the day and night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing music and drawing faces. Smooching. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people have often told me that they want to steal my eyes. this is creepy. i would like to keep those please.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
vonnegut, bradbury, LeGuin, old scifi, anarchist scifi,

all vegan food.

startrek tng

lots of music. we can discuss further via mixtapes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
music
the sun and its warmth
bicycles
native PNW plants
being naked at a warm lake where i am skipping stones and there are berries everywhere and fruit trees.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Language and how it is used to oppress, anarchism and anti-oppression, anti-racism, feminism, species-ism, music - how it is composed and how i want to play it. And/or daydreaming about having a hover-board and living in the woods.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might be playing a show, hanging out with my amazing roommates, reading and listening to music, recording music in my bedroom studio, going to dance parties, cuddling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Watermelon disgusts me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna eat vegan food, snuggle while listening to music, or go out for adventures! Communist, dude-bros, and cops need not reply.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done