Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sissybutler72

42 F Santa Fe, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single white female. 42 years old. I have 3 children, a son he is 21 a daughter who was 19 and another daughter who is 1. I have been single for almost 11 year. I did just recently get out of a three month relationship.that was doomed from the beginning. I don't like liars and cheaters. and I really don't like gamblers. I work at night so I don't get a chance to meet a lot of people I am ready for a serious relationship with someone I want to fall in love I want the fairytale which I know it's almost impossible to have but it can come close I have my own car my own house my own money I don't really like going out to clubs or bars too much I'm more of a stay at home and watch a movie with someone or window shopper and Galveston l do like to go camping which is something I haven't been able to do in a long time I listen to all kinds of music from classical,rock, heavy metal, jazz, blues you name it I've probably heard it and like it. I live out in the country near Galveston and have my 11 year old daughter still at home with me my other two don't anymore. I am a serious straight forward kind of person but I know how to have fun too. and just go ahead and get out there I do weigh a little bit more than I should I've been working on it for the past 7 To 8 months. I probably know better than to get on one of the sites and try to find someone who will accept me for the way that I am at least the way that I am right now I'm a very sweet kind hearted very sensitive person I have so much love and affection to give someone the person who is with me will never have to question how I feel about them I love to take care of the person I'm with I want someone to grow old with, someone that likes to have breakfast and lunch and dinner cooked for them someone who likes to have their baths made and ready for him when they walk through the door I want someone who knows how to show affection and knows how to be sweet and kind and gentle because those are all the things I am I'm putting my heart out there and by no means am I saying that I'm perfect nobody's perfect if you want a girl who will have you for the rest of your life and unconditionally Thats me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full time working mom I was a daycare teacher for 17 years and just recently switched jobs because it is getting harder and harder to take care of my child my on day care pay. as far as what I'm doing with my life right now I'm just livin
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening talking taking care of people and holding in my anger when I'm really really mad lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the first thing people usually notice about me or my eyes and the fact that I'm overweight which kinda sucks because I think I'm a pretty awesome person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books are Stephen King books my favorite movies are usually horror moviesmy favorite shows are Deadliest Catch Ice Road Truckers Impractical JokersThree's Company good timesand the Big Bang Theory my favorite kind of music I like all kinds of music but probably country and my favorite food is either Italian or Mexican oh yea and yogurt cups
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My kids
3. Job
4. Car
5. My passionate side
6. My heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about wanting to be apps who wants to be with me for the rest of their lifesince I've been working nights all I can think about is sleep because I'm really really tired
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a Friday night I am usually curled up on the couch with my daughter reading a book or sitting at the table playing a board game or taking her to the moviesthat was before I started working tonight now I have to call Friday night I'm dealing with people all night long
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the most private thing that I am willing to admitI don't have one
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should send me a message if you like everything that you've ever had and you aren'tscared being With someone. That is alittle over weight and is trying to work on it If it sounds like I am the girl for you. I want to be with someone who likes me for me