Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sisteskrik

41 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–47
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), German (Okay), Ancient Greek (Fluently), Khmer (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally Norwegian. Been in the City for seven years now. I work as a freelance journalist (I know I should I probably write an amazing story here, but Id rather just write you a poem later).

My work has taken me on many adventures - although I mostly cover pop culture and film for different newspapers and a TV show - my job occasionally takes me to the rain forrest of Madagascar, on top of Machu Picchu or under the water at a Caribbean Island.

I have a passion for traveling so a few years back I took seven months off work to do some serious backpacking alone in the world. I started in China, and then worked my way through most of South East Asia by bus and train, and then I ended up in Central America and finally Cuba. One could say that I had my fair share of mice, roaches, snakes and spiders in my bed by now.

I am looking for someone that understands the Scandinavian sense of humor :-/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write, take pictures and travel - collecting memories for the days when I am really old, living on an Caribbean island, sitting under a palm tree sipping on a pina colada
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing and hiking. As I am born in Norway I grew up hiking every weekend with my parents. Now I use those skills to walk really fast in Soho past all the tourists - up and down on the sidewalk - occasionally crossing the street on a red light without getting hit by cars, dogs or people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
rent stabilized apartments, my friends, my brothers, my nephews, dark chocolate and red wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I should try not to think so much
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends - or work :-/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
--- that I am on an online dating site - and that I was thinking to lie about my age. But I didn´t because I decided to grab my 40s by the balls.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for the same as I am